Download City Series PDF

You can now Download City Series Light Novel in .pdf format.

  1. City Series I – Panzerpolis 1935 —————————— Download
  2. City Series II – Aerial City ————————————- Download
  3. City Series III – Tune Bust City Hong Kong A ————– Download
  4. City Series III – Tune Bust City Hong Kong B ————– Download
  5. City Series IV – Noise City Osaka A ————————– Download
  6. City Series IV – Noise City Osaka B ————————– Download
  7. City Series V – Closed City Paris A ————————— Download

After the world was recreated countless times, a world that would not be destroyed was created. This marked the beginning of the City era.

From Berlin to Detroit, this series tells the stories of the unique cities that came to be in that world.

It was Kawakami’s debut series and it takes place in the final era of Kawakami’s light novels, which include Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon and Owari no Chronicle.

Associated Names
Aerial City
Closed City Paris
Noise City Osaka
Panzerpolis 1935
Panzerpolis Berlin 1937
Panzerpolis Berlin 1939
Panzerpolis Berlin 1942
Panzerpolis Berlin 1943
Panzerpolis Berlin 1943 Erste-Ende
Tune Bust City Hong Kong
Virtual City DT
Related Series
Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon (Prequel)
Gekitotsu no Hexennacht (Prequel)

Leave a Reply